Inside Mazda

The contact information listed below is for members of the working media and press only. If you are not a journalist, but have questions or comments about a Mazda vehicle, please contact the Mazda Customer Experience Center at +1 (800) 222-5500 or click here.

Mazda Corporate Headquarters

Jeremy Barnes
Director, Public Relations & Brand Experience
(949) 727-6844
jbarnes5@mazdausa.com

Eric Booth
Senior Manager, Public Relations
(949) 727-6144
ebooth2@mazdausa.com

Tim Olson
Program Manager, Public Relations
(949) 727-6651
tolson4@mazdausa.com

Carley Hummel
Specialist, Corporate Communications
(949) 727-6913
chummel1@mazdausa.com

Jacob Brown
Specialist, Product Communications
(949) 727-6751
jbrow142@mazdausa.com

Mike Schoenbachler
U.S. Press Fleet
(949) 727-6675
mschoenb@mazdausa.com

Mazda Regional Contacts

Gulf Region
Jamie Tinsley
Hill+Knowlton Strategies
(713) 752-1928
jamie.tinsley@hkstrategies.com

Western Region
Justin Pagtalunan
Hill+Knowlton Strategies
(714) 913-9829
justin.pagtalunan@hkstrategies.com

Eastern Region
Tamara Mlynarczyk
Manager, Public Affairs
(202) 467-5092
tmlynarc@mazdausa.com

Midwest Region
Thomas McDonald
Midwest PR Representative
(248) 568-6000
thomasfmcdonald@yahoo.com

Washington D.C. Office

Dan Ryan
Director, Government & Public Affairs
(202) 467-5095
dryan2@mazdausa.com

Tamara Mlynarczyk
Manager, Public Affairs
(202) 467-5092
tmlynarc@mazdausa.com

Mazda Motorsports Development

Dean Case
Communications Officer, Mazda Motorsports
(310) 318-4582
mazdaspeed@mazdausa.com

Jade Gurss
Publicity & Media Relations, Mazda Motorsports
(317) 517-4121
jgurss@mac.com